The Tax Faculty Board Members

Image

PROF ANET OGUTTU

Image

Lerato Legadima

Image

Craig Hirst

Image

Neill Wright

Image

Rodney Smith

Executive Office

Image

STIAAN KLUE

Executive Dean & CEO

sklue@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

INGRID WHITEHEAD

Head of Logistics & Enablement

iwhitehead@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

VANESSA FOX

Head of Transformation & Development

vfox@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

JANET VOSLOO

Head of Learner Management

jvosloo@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

Alicia Chabalala

Compliance Officer

compliance@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

Liezl Maclean

Communication and Marketing Lead

students@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

Ontiretse Seroalo

Graphic Designer

designer@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

Rejoice Mashigo

Financial Controller

accounts@taxfaculty.ac.za

LOGISTICS & ENABLEMENT

Image

Barbara Roccon

Senior LMS Administrator

broccon@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

ADÉL MARX

Logistics & Enablement Team Leader

cpdmanager@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

THABELO RAIVHOGO

Logistics Administrator

cpd@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

TSHEPO MAGOPA

Senior Client Service Representative

events@taxfaculty.ac.za

LEARNER MANAGEMENT & DEVELOPMENT

Image

Roelánnie van Deventer

Senior Learning & Development Administrator

courses@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

THATO TSHWAANA

Junior Client Service Representative

courseadmin1@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

Maria Molekwa

Junior Client Service Representative

coursadmin@taxfaculty.ac.za

SALES

Image

KATHY SMITH

Sales Consultants

sales@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

Georgina Tsutsu

Sales Consultant

salescpd@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

Jennifer Nkalanga

Sales Consultants

sales2@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

Lucian Devenish

Sales Consultants

cpdsales@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

Taurik Blignaut

Sales Consultants

consultant2@taxfaculty.ac.za

CONTENT

Image

Simphiwe Mili

Associate Lecturer

simphiwe@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

Aneesa Peerbhai

Senior Lecturer

aneesa@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

Illana Kretzschmar CA(SA)

Senior Lecturer

ikretzschmar@taxfaculty.ac.za

Image

Anika Bester

Lecturer

abester@taxfaculty.ac.za

Need Help ?

Explore Smarty